Durham Technical Community College Board of Trustees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2016 Meeting Dates

February 5, 2016

March 29, 2016

June 14, 2016

September 13, 2016

November 29, 2016

Durham Technical Community College (DTCC) is governed by a Board of Trustees. Four members of the Board are appointed by the Governor, four are appointed by the Durham County Board of Commissioners, four are appointed by the Durham Public Schools Board of Education, and two are appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners. Trustees serve four-year terms and supervise the administration of DTCC through the election of a president, personnel oversight and the adoption and enforcement of rules, regulations and laws for the operation of the college. 


 Meeting Date and Time  Trimonthly, Tuesday at 4:00 p.m.
 Meeting Place

 Durham Technical Community College

 Main Campus, Lyon Board Room

 1637 East Lawson Street

 Durham, NC  27703