Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Office of the County Attorney
Name Email Phone
Administration (2nd Floor) 
Lowell L. Siler, County Attorney lsiler@dconc.gov  560-0708
Nina F. Bullock, Legal Services Manager nbullock@dconc.gov  560-0706
General Legal Services (2nd Floor) 

VACANT, Senior Assistant County Attorney 


560-0710

Willie Darby, Senior Assistant County Attorney 

wdarby@dconc.gov 560-0709
Bryan Wardell, Senior Assistant County Attorney bwardell@dconc.gov 560-0707
VACANT, Senior Assistant County Attorney 
560-0655
Lolita Crawford, Paralegal   lcrawford@dconc.gov 560-0711
Reiko Horton, Legal Secretary  rhorton@dconc.gov 560-0705
Juaneza Amos, Legal Secretary  juamos@dconc.gov 560-0715
DSS Legal Services (3rd Floor)
Cathy Moore, Senior Assistant County Attorney  cmoore@dconc.gov 560-0716
Geri Ruzage, Senior Assistant County Attorney  gruzage@dconc.gov 560-0718
Rob Martinek, Senior Assistant County Attorney rmartinek@dconc.gov 560-0712
Danielle Briggs, Senior Assistant County Attorney  dbriggs@dconc.gov 560-7170
Bettyna Abney, Senior Assistant County Attorney     babney@dconc.gov

560-7136

Nathan McKinney, Senior Assistant County Attorney     nmckinney@dconc.gov

560-0395

Carolyn Carson Stern, Paralegal  ccarson@dconc.gov 560-0720
Michelle Digsby, Paralegal  mdigsby@dconc.gov 560-0713
Bryan Kinary, Legal Secretary  bkinary@dconc.gov 560-0717
Risk Management (3rd Floor)
Ngat Awass, Safety & Risk Manager  nawass@dconc.gov 560-0005
VACANT, Claims Program Manager 
560-0045
TJ Deluca, Occupational Health & Safety Specialist  tdeluca@dconc.gov 560-0115
Todd Andrews, Safety & Risk Technician  tmandrews@dconc.gov 560-0722
Kierra Simmons, Privacy & Compliance Officer  ksimmons@dconc.gov 560-0732