Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Listing
ADMINISTRATION

Jay Gibson, P.E., General Manager

Phone: (919) 560-0738
Fax: (919) 560-0740

Peri Manns, ASLA, Deputy Director

Phone: (919) 560-7996

Fax: (919) 560-0740

pmanns@dconc.gov

 Stephanie Brixey, Acting Deputy Director

Phone: (919) 560-9034
Fax: (919) 544-8590
sbrixey@dconc.gov

Joyce Dennis, Administrative Officer

Phone: (919) 560-0783
Fax: (919) 560-0740
jdennis@dconc.gov

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIVISION
James M. Faress, P.E., Senior Project Manager
Division Manager, 
Project Management Division
Phone: (919) 560-7963
Fax: (919) 560-0740
jfaress@dconc.gov

Linda C. Salguero, AIA, Project Manager
Project Management Division
Phone: (919) 560-7365
Fax: (919) 560-0740
lcsalguero@dconc.gov

Brenda Hayes-Bright, Assoc. AIA, CDT,  Project Manager
Project Management Division
Phone: (919) 560-7991
Fax: (919) 560-0740

bbright@dconc.gov

Deborah Waterman, BS, MBA Contracts Specialist

Project Management Division

Phone: (919) 560-7964
Fax: (919) 560-0740
dwaterman@dconc.gov

STORMWATER & EROSION CONTROL DIVISION
Ryan D. Eaves, CFM, CPESC, Division Manager
Stormwater & Erosion Control Division

Phone: (919) 560-7992
Fax: (919) 560-0740
reaves@dconc.gov

Karyn Pageau, EIT, CPESC, Erosion Control Supervisor

Stormwater and Erosion Control Division

Phone: (919) 560-0739

Fax: (919) 560-0740

kpageau@dconc.gov

McKenzie Gentry, P.E., CFM, Stormwater Manager

Stormwater & Erosion Control Division

Phone: (919) 560-7364

Fax: (919) 560-0740

mfgentry@dconc.gov

Rob Stewart, Erosion Control Technician
Stormwater & Erosion Control Division

Phone: (919) 560-0737
Fax: (919) 560-0740
rstewart@dconc.gov
Robert J. Sokolowski, Erosion Control Technician
Stormwater & Erosion Control Division

Phone: (919) 560-0734
Fax: (919) 560-0740
bsokolow@dconc.gov
OPEN SPACE & REAL ESTATE DIVISION
Jane Korest, Division Manager
Open Space & Real Estate Division

Phone: (919) 560-7955
Fax (919) 560-0057
jkorest@dconc.gov

Celeste Burns, Open Space & Real Estate Coordinator
Open Space & Real Estate Division

Phone: (919)560-7956
Fax (919) 560-0057

cburns@dconc.gov

Brendan Moore, Open Space Land Manager
Open Space & Real Estate Division

Phone: (919)560-7957
Fax (919) 560-0057

brmoore@dconc.gov

SUSTAINABILITY DIVISION
Tobin Freid, Manager
Sustainability Division
Phone: (919)560-7999
Fax (919) 560-0740
tfreid@dconc.gov
Amanda Drake, Sustainability Specialist
Sustainability Division
Phone: (919) 560-7993
Fax: (919) 560-0740
 adrake@dconc.gov
UTILITIES DIVISION
Corinna Somers, Administrative Officer
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9040
Fax: (919) 544-8590
csomers@dconc.gov
Greg Johnson, Utility Superintendent
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9038
Fax: (919) 544-8590
gwjohnson@dconc.gov

Les Shifflett, Senior Plant Maintenance Technician
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9050
Fax: (919) 544-8590
lshifflett@dconc.gov           

Angela Rigsbee, Senior Administrative Assistant

Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
arigsbee@dconc.gov

Kyle Manning, PE, Senior Project Manager
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9039
Fax: (919) 544-8590
kmanning@dconc.gov

Stephanie Brixey, Acting Deputy Director

Utilities Division Lab & Compliance Manager 
Phone: (919) 560-9034
Fax: (919) 544-8590
sbrixey@dconc.gov

Claire Welling, Project Coordinator

Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9051

Fax: (919) 544-8590

cwelling@dconc.gov

Don Baum, SCADA Instrumentation Technician
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9043
Fax: (919) 544-8590
dbaum@dconc.gov
Michael L. Dean, Utility Technician
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
mdean@dconc.gov
Kelley van de Kamp, Plant Lab Analyst
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9046
Fax: (919) 544-8590
kvandekamp@dconc.gov           
Laura Melton, Pretreatment Project Coordinator
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9042
Fax: (919) 544-8590
lmelton@dconc.gov
Mike Garver, Safety Project Coordinator
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9041
Fax: (919) 544-8590
mgarver@dconc.gov

Shawn Davis, Utility Supervisor

Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9036
Fax: (919) 544-8590
shddavis@dconc.gov

Roy Lyons, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
rlyons@dconc.gov

Roy Harris, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590

roharris@dconc.gov

Tom Kutch, Plant Maintenance Technician
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9049
Fax: (919) 544-8590
tkutch@dconc.gov
Stephen Phillips, Utility Supervisor
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9048
Fax: (919) 544-8590
sphillips@dconc.gov
Larry D. Davis, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
lddavis@dconc.gov
Rob Bonne', Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
rbonne@dconc.gov

Melissa Harrison, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033

Fax: (919) 544-8590
mharrison@dconc.gov

Robert Hilliard, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
rhilliard@dconc.gov
Johnny Heard, Plant Maintenance Technician
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9037
Fax: (919) 544-8590
jheard@dconc.gov
Jason Faison, Operations & Maintenance Specialist (Part Time - Temp./Relief)
Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
jlfaison@dconc.gov

Joe Toong, Operations & Maintenance Specialist (Part Time - Temp./Relief)

Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033

Fax: (919) 544-8590

jtoong@dconc.gov

Jackie Jackson, Operations & Maintenance Specialist
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
jljackson@dconc.gov
Randall 'Scott' Shepherd, Maintenance Technician
Utilities Division
Phone: (919) 560-9033
Fax: (919) 544-8590
rsshepherd@dconc.gov

VACANT, Plant Maintenance Technician

Utilities Division

Phone: (919) 560-9033

Fax: (919) 544-8590

@dconc.gov