Show/Hide

1998

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
1998
  • WS - Work Session
  • RS - Regular Session
  • PH - Public Hearing
  • CS - Closed Session
  • SS - Special Session
** Meeting scheduled for Tuesday due to Monday holiday.
MEETING DATES TYPE AGENDA MINUTES NOTES
Monday, January 5 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, January 12 RS Agenda Minutes  
Tuesday, January 13 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, January 26 RS Agenda Minutes  
Tuesday, January 27 WS [no agenda] Minutes  
Monday, February 9 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, February 23 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, February 23 RS Agenda Minutes  
Thursday, March 5 SS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, March 9 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, March 23 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 6 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 13 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 27 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, May 4 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, May 11 RS Agenda Minutes  
Tuesday, May 26 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, June 1 WS Agenda Minutes  
Friday, June 5 WS [no agenda] Minutes  
Monday, June 8 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, June 22 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, July 6 CS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 3 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 10 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 24 RS Agenda Minutes  
Wednesday, September 9 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, September 14 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, September 28 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 5 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 12 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 26 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 2 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 9 RS Agenda Minutes  
Tuesday, November 17 SS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 23 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, December 7 SS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, December 14 PH Agenda Minutes Quasi-Judicial Public Hearing
Monday, December 14 RS Agenda Minutes