Show/Hide

2003

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2003
  • WS - Work Session
  • RS - Regular Session
  • PH - Public Hearing
  • CS - Closed Session
  • SS - Special Session
** Meeting scheduled for Tuesday due to Monday holiday.
MEETING DATES TYPE AGENDA POST AGENDA ACTIONS MINUTES NOTES
Monday, January 6 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, January 13 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes [Closed Session Minutes]
Monday, January 27 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Tues/ Wed, January 28/ 29 SS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes BOCC Annual Retreat
Monday, February 3 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, February 10 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, February 10 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes BOCC/ Durham Legislative Delegation
Monday, February 24 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, February 24 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes BOCC/Durham Public Schools Joint Meeting
Monday, March 3 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, March 10 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, March 24 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes [Special Session Minutes]
Tuesday, March 25 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes CIP Worksession
Wednesday, March 26 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes CIP Worksession
Monday, April 7 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, April 14 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, April 28 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes [Special Session Minutes]
Monday, May 5 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, May 12 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, May 19 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  BOCC/ Durham Legislative Delegation/ Durham Public Schools
Tuesday, May 20 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes Budget Worksession
Wednesday, May 21 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  Budget Worksession
Thursday, May 22 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes Budget Worksession
Tuesday, May 27 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Thursday, May 29 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  Budget Worksession
Monday, June 2 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes   
Tuesday, June 3 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes Budget Worksession
Monday, June 9 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Tuesday, June 17 WS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  Budget Worksession
Monday, June 23 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes [Closed Session Minutes]
Monday, July 28 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  [Closed Session Minutes]
Monday, August 4 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes   
Monday, August 11 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, August 25 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  [Closed Session Minutes]
Monday, August 25 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes BOCC/Durham Public Schools Joint Meeting
Tuesday, September 2 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes  
Monday, September 8 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes   
Monday, September 22 RS  
Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, September 29 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes BOCC Retreat
Tuesday, October 7 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes   
Monday, October 13 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, October 27 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, November 3 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes   
Monday, November 10 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes   
Monday, November 10 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  
Monday, November 24 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes   
Monday, November 24 SS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes  BOCC/Durham Public Schools Joint Meeting
Monday, December 1 WS Agenda [no post agenda actions] Minutes   
Monday, December 8 RS Agenda Post Agenda Actions Minutes