2005

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2005
  • WS - Work Session
  • RS - Regular Session
  • PH - Public Hearing
  • CS - Closed Session
  • SS - Special Session
** Meeting scheduled for Tuesday due to Monday holiday.
MEETING DATES TYPE AGENDA MINUTES NOTES
Monday, January 3 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, January 10 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, January 24 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, January 31 SS Agenda Minutes Durham City Council and Durham County Board of Commissioners
Friday, February 4 SS Agenda Minutes Durham Legislative Delegation
Thursday, February 7 WS Agenda Minutes BOCC/Durham County Hospital Corporation Board of Trustees Joint Meeting
Monday, February 10 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, February 14 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, February 14 SS Agenda Minutes Durham County Board of Commissioners Annual Retreat
Monday, February 28 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, February 28 RS Agenda Minutes BOCC/Durham City Council Joint Meeting
Monday, March 7 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, March 14 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, March 28 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 4 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 11 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, April 18 SS Agenda Minutes CIP
Monday, April 25 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, May 2 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, May 9 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, May 9 SS Agenda Minutes BOCC/ Durham Public Schools Joint Meeting
Monday, May 23 RS Agenda Minutes  
Tuesday, May 24 WS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession
Wednesday, June 1 WS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession & Regular Worksession
Thursday, June 2 WS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession & Regular Worksession
Monday, June 6 WS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession & Regular Worksession
Monday, June 13 RS Agenda Minutes Regular Session
Monday, June 13 RS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession
Monday, June 20 WS Agenda Minutes Budget Worksession
Monday, June 27 RS Agenda Minutes  
Thursday, June 30 SS Agenda Minutes Meeting continued from 6/27/05
Monday, July 25 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 1 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 8 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 22 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, August 29 SS Agenda Minutes BOCC/Durham City Council Joint Meeting
Tuesday, September 6 ** WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, September 12 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, September 26 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 3 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 10 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, October 24 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 7 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 14 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, November 28 RS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, December 5 WS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, December 5 SS Agenda Minutes  
Monday, December 12 RS Agenda Minutes