Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Derek Bowens
Director of Elections
(919) 560-7072
dbowens@dconc.gov

Samuel Gedman 
Deputy Director
(919) 560-0681
sgedman@dconc.gov

Daniel Lassiter
Deputy Director 
(919) 560-7030
dlassiter@dconc.gov 

George McCue
Deputy Director
(919) 560-0704
gmccue@dconc.gov

Rebekah Webb
GIS Information Specialist 
(919) 560-7278 
rwebb@dconc.gov

Erin Lewandowski
Elections Training Specialist
(919) 560-7025
elewandowski@dconc.gov

Deborah Hart
Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0695
dhart@dconc.gov

Rose Wolf 
Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0690
rwolf@dconc.gov

Vacant
Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0700
elections@dconc.gov