Show/Hide

County to close all non-essential offices on Monday, December 10th due to effects of winter storm. More details here.

Procurement Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
PROCUREMENT Staff   

Jacqueline Boyce, C.P.M., CLGPO                    Rick Greene

Procurement Manager                                     Assistant Procurement Manager
Phone: (919) 560-0055                                 Phone: (919) 560-0059
jboyce@dconc.gov                                             rgreene@dconc.gov   

 

Angela Perry, CLGPO                                       Khamis Turpin-Bullock
MWBE Contracts Compliance Manager           Contracts Officer

Phone: (919) 560-0056                                 Phone: (919) 560-0071
aperry@dconc.gov                                             ktbullock@dconc.gov




 
Keisha Davis                                                   Hilda W. Williams        

MWBE Coordinator                                          Senior Procurement Specialist

Phone: (919) 560-0058                                 Phone: (919) 560-0054 

kjdavis@dconc.gov                                           hwilliams@dconc.gov

 

Anita Torian                                                     Rishanda Fowler

Procurement Specialist                                   Procurement Specialist
Phone: (919) 560-0741                                 Phone: (919) 560-0041
atorian@dconc.gov                                            rfowler@dconc.gov