Show/Hide

Procurement Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
PROCUREMENT Staff   

Angela Perry, CLGPO                                       Rick Greene

Procurement Manager                                      Assistant Procurement Manager
Phone: (919) 560-0056                                  Phone: (919) 560-0059
aperry@dconc.gov                                            rgreene@dconc.gov   

 

Khamis Turpin-Bullock

 Contracts Officer

Phone: (919) 560-0071

ktbullock@dconc.gov




 
Keisha Davis                                                       Hilda W. Williams        

MWBE Coordinator                                           Senior Procurement Specialist

Phone: (919) 560-0058                                   Phone: (919) 560-0054 

kjdavis@dconc.gov                                             hwilliams@dconc.gov

 

Candy Harmon                                                   Rishanda Fowler

Procurement Specialist                                      Procurement Specialist
Phone: (919) 560-0741                                   Phone: (919) 560-0041
charmon@dconc.gov                                         rfowler@dconc.gov