Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Susan F. Tezai, CPA Chief Financial Officer stezai@dconc.gov (919) 560-0039
Jessica Brown-Linton Deputy Chief Financial Officer jbrown-linton@dconc.gov (919) 560-0063
Larry DeWalt Interim Assistant Chief Financial Officer ldewalt@dconc.gov (919) 560-0086
Crystally Wright Compliance Manager cwright@dconc.gov (919) 560-0049

Shawantha Perry

Accounting Clerk, AP sperry@dconc.gov (919) 560-0036
Carol Jones Accounting Clerk, AP cajones@dconc.gov (919) 560-0078
Chrystal L. Thomas Accounts Payable Manager cthomas@dconc.gov
(919) 560-0044
Tiffany Long Senior Accountant tlong@dconc.gov (919) 560-0075

Zac Anderson

Assistant Chief Financial Officer zaanderson@dconc.gov (919) 560-0067
Chris Lindsay Executive Accountant cllindsay@dconc.gov (919) 560-0073
Joanna Jones Accountant jrjones@dconc.gov (919) 560-7149
Sonya Long Accountant slong@dconc.gov (919) 560-0298

Kimberly Thompson

Senior Accountant kthompson@dconc.gov

(919) 560-0047

Tonia Hernandez Accountant thernandez@dconc.gov (919)560-0046
Michelle Robinson Payroll Manager mmrobinson@dconc.gov (919)560-0040
Nettie Bruton Accounting Technician II/Payroll nbruton@dconc.gov (919)560-0088
Sherma Weeks Accounting Technician II/Payroll sweekes@dconc.gov (919)560-0089
Shonda Harrell Accounting Technician II/Payroll sharrell@dconc.gov (919)560-0099