Show/Hide

County to close all non-essential offices on Monday, December 10th due to effects of winter storm. More details here.

Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Susan F. Tezai, CPA Chief Financial Officer stezai@dconc.gov (919) 560-0039
Jessica Brown-Linton Assistant Chief Financial Officer jbrown-linton@dconc.gov (919) 560-0063
Larry DeWalt Accounting & Financial Systems Manager ldewalt@dconc.gov (919) 560-0086
Catherine A. Davis Compliance Manager cadavis@dconc.gov (919) 560-0067

Dennis Roberts

Senior Accountant droberts@dconc.gov (919) 560-0073
Sarah A. Hill Accountant/Payroll Manager sahill@dconc.gov (919) 560-0040
Crystal L. Thomas Accountant cthomas@dconc.gov (919) 560-0044

Kimerly A. Mann

Accountant/AP Manager kmann@dconc.gov (919) 560-0046
Gail Hurst Accounting Technician, Payroll ghurst@dconc.gov (919) 560-0089
Alice Hawes  Accounting Clerk, Payroll ahawes@dconc.gov (919) 560-0088
Shawantha Perry Accounting Clerk, AP sperry@dconc.gov (919) 560-0036

Kimberly Thompson

Accounting Clerk, AP kthompson@dconc.gov

(919) 560-0047

Tiffany Long Accountant tlong@dconc.gov (919)560-0075