Administrative Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Contacts

Durham County General Services
310 S. Dillard Street
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 560-0430
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Email: generalservices@dconc.gov

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Who to Call

Position

Name

Phone

Email Address

Director

Motiryo Keambiroiro

560-0431

mkeambiroiro@dconc.gov

Assistant Director Operations

Shawn Swiatocha

560-0443

sswiatocha@dconc.gov

Deputy Director Administration

Deborah Booth

560-0432

dfbooth@dconc.gov

HVAC/Electrical Issues

Claude Eubanks

201-1201

ceubanks@dconc.gov 

General Building Maintenance Ray Ellis 201-1540 mrellis@dconc.gov 
Plumbing Issues Craig Watson  201-3066 crwatson@dconc.gov 

Acting Grounds Supervisor

Reggie Banks

560-0435

bbanks@dconc.gov   

Solid Waste Program Manager

Chrissie Koroivui

560-0433

mkoroivui@dconc.gov

Security Manager Ed Miller 560-0434 emiller@dconc.gov 

Warehouse Manager

Thurman Green

 560-0391 thgreen@dconc.gov 

Stadium Manager

 Zack Pritchard  560-8957 zpritchard@dconc.gov 

 

Durham County Facility Use Policy (pdf)