Show/Hide

County to close all non-essential offices on Monday, December 10th due to effects of winter storm. More details here.

Administrative Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Contacts

Durham County General Services
310 S. Dillard Street
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 560-0430
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Email: generalservices@dconc.gov

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Who to Call

Position

Name

Phone

Email Address

       

Director

Motiryo Keambiroiro

560-0431

mkeambiroiro@dconc.gov

Assistant Director Operations

Shawn Swiatocha

560-0443

sswiatocha@dconc.gov

Deputy Director Administration

Deborah Booth

560-0432

dfbooth@dconc.gov

Buildings Supervisor 1

Claude Eubanks

 

ceubanks@dconc.gov 

Buildings Supervisor 2 David Alpaugh 560-7331 dalpaugh@dconc.gov

Acting Grounds Supervisor

Ken Ketterer

560-0435

kketterer@dconc.gov 

Solid Waste Program Manager

Chrissie Koroivui

560-0433

mkoroivui@dconc.gov

Security Manager Ed Miller 560-0434  emiller@dconc.gov 

Warehouse Manager

Thurman Green

 560-0391  thgreen@dconc.gov 

Acting Stadium Manager

 M. Ray Ellis  560-8957 mrellis@dconc.gov 

 

Durham County Facility Use Policy (pdf)