Show/Hide

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
District Staff  
Edward Culberson - Director  eculberson@dconc.gov 
Lisa Marochak - Senior Administrative Officer lmarochak@dconc.gov 
Mike Dupree- Agribusiness & Environmental Services Manager
mdupree@dconc.gov
Jessica Perrin- Watershed Conservationist

jperrin@dconc.gov

Emily Bateman - Natural Resources Conservationist ebateman@dconc.gov
Cherri Smith- Contractor  

Diana Irizarry- Soil Conservationist, USDA/NRCS

diana.irizarry@usda.gov
Elizabeth Zander- Project Manager, Piedmont Conservation Council elizabeth@piedmontconservation.org

Allie Dinwiddie- Central Regional Coordinator, NC Division Soil & Water Conservation Districts 

alexandra.dinwiddie@ncagr.gov